Sight for Sore Eyes

ImageImageImageImage
Image

Hello, Alanis! Thank-you for coming back to Boise. I had a fun time like normal. I loved the opening song and the guitars were awesome!

     The Knitting Factory is okay. It took forever to get inside. Thankfully, it was warm outside. I enjoy the fact that you don’t have to pay for a specific seat, but my feet hurt from standing. It was worth it. The one thing I cannot understand is why taller people think they have to be in the front? If you see someone shorter than you, don’t shove them.

Leave a Reply

